God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anthony "Tony" T. Krintz Tue May 23, 2017
Jack P. Rowe Tue May 23, 2017
Scott Alan Gardner Fri May 19, 2017
Edward D. Wilcox Tue May 16, 2017
Phillip Elwood Jackson Sun May 14, 2017
Albert Martin Jr. Fri April 28, 2017
Shirley Ann (Vanata) Watrous Tue April 25, 2017
Charles "Chuck" Howard Ross Sun April 23, 2017
Elias Ryan Beldon Sat April 22, 2017
David L. Stults Jr. Tue April 11, 2017
Sherri E. (Stahl) Ludwig Sun April 02, 2017
David Ira Morningstar Wed March 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |