God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles "Red" Richard Hagenbush Wed May 11, 2016
Trisha Lynn (Brown) Mark Tue April 26, 2016
Harold Junior Wright Fri April 08, 2016
Theodore Ernest Thurin Sun April 03, 2016
Lida Belle (Cowen) Thompson-Norris Mon March 21, 2016
Thomas "Tom" Edward Nolin Sun March 20, 2016
Dianne (Bernero) Buckmiller Mon March 14, 2016
Lisa Renee (Lowry) Roark Sat March 12, 2016
Jeffrey Alan Starkey Fri March 04, 2016
Emory Daylin Watrous Sat February 20, 2016
Kathleen M. (Doody) Vires Thu February 18, 2016
Jean Headley Hetrick Thu February 04, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |