God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Owen Eugene Fluckey Sat December 03, 2016
Nyla Jane (Irwin) Snyder Mon November 21, 2016
Inez Lorette (DuBois) Eley Fri November 18, 2016
Teresa Kaye (Sybert) Speegle Sat October 29, 2016
Daniel "Dan" Lee Craft Sat October 15, 2016
James "Jim" Dewey Herrin Sun September 25, 2016
Robert James Beaver Jr. Fri September 09, 2016
Consuelo Duran-DeRamirez Sun August 21, 2016
Mary Etta (Adams) Hayn Fri August 12, 2016
Kenneth "Kenny" Arlyton Garland Sat August 06, 2016
Tyrus Peter Ely Sat July 23, 2016
Burl Leroy Nifong Fri July 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |