God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donna Lee (Ryan) Kamp Sat July 19, 2014
Evelyn Lucille (Reed) Jones Fri June 20, 2014
Earl Louis Betz Sr. Wed June 04, 2014
Edward H Ryan Jr. Wed June 04, 2014
Jeff David Knepp Wed May 14, 2014
Robert Eugene Wallace Sun May 04, 2014
Karen Marie (Hooker) Denney Sat May 03, 2014
Rexford Paul Castleman Tue April 29, 2014
Victor Maynard Reese Fri April 25, 2014
Gerald M. Hess Tue April 15, 2014
Ann Edith (Benninghoff) Reese Fri February 21, 2014
Hudson Owen Nielsen Sun February 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |