God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth Mae (Cowen) Gordon Mon September 15, 2014
John R. Hickle Sat September 06, 2014
Margie Rose (Creighbaum) Schlosser Mon September 01, 2014
Stella (Murphy) Vires Sun August 24, 2014
Robert "Bob" A. Shafer Fri August 15, 2014
James E. McCune Wed August 06, 2014
Gene LaMarr Higbee Wed August 06, 2014
Barbara Lou (Castleman) Andrews Mon July 28, 2014
Donna Lee (Ryan) Kamp Sat July 19, 2014
Evelyn Lucille (Reed) Jones Fri June 20, 2014
Edward H Ryan Jr. Wed June 04, 2014
Earl Louis Betz Sr. Wed June 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |