God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tyrus Ely Sat July 23, 2016
Burl Leroy Nifong Fri July 08, 2016
Alma (Craft) Hensley Sun June 26, 2016
Betty Louise (Kramer) Hutchison Fri June 17, 2016
Donald Lee Mahoney Wed June 08, 2016
Juanita Gay (Stevens) Duff Tue June 07, 2016
Janice Marie (Schultz) Hite Fri June 03, 2016
Irene H. (Hufnagel) Smith Fri May 27, 2016
Charles "Red" Richard Hagenbush Wed May 11, 2016
Trisha Lynn (Brown) Mark Tue April 26, 2016
Harold Junior Wright Fri April 08, 2016
Theodore Ernest Thurin Sun April 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |