God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald M. Hess Tue April 15, 2014
Ann Edith (Benninghoff) Reese Fri February 21, 2014
Hudson Owen Nielsen Sun February 16, 2014
Beverly Jeanne (Thessin) Davis Sat February 08, 2014
Dorothy May (Freese) Sellers Tue February 04, 2014
Connie Elaine (Bubp) Gaby Sun February 02, 2014
Jeffrey W. Nifong Tue January 28, 2014
Raymond F. McGriff Thu January 16, 2014
Daniel Owen Good Fri December 27, 2013
Ruby E. (Railsback) Smith Thu December 26, 2013
Albert B. Bobrowski Tue December 17, 2013
Shirley Ann (Clark) Stafford Tue December 17, 2013

Copyright © 2014 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |