God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Ann McLean Mon February 13, 2017
Wayne J DeYoung Mon February 13, 2017
Vivian M. (Thomas) VanDerWeele Mon January 16, 2017
Johnnie Lee Shaw Mon January 16, 2017
Patricia Lou (Lowry) Brugh Sun January 15, 2017
Edward J Minarik Sat January 07, 2017
John Lewis DePue Tue January 03, 2017
Owen Eugene Fluckey Sat December 03, 2016
Nyla Jane (Irwin) Snyder Mon November 21, 2016
Inez Lorette (DuBois) Eley Fri November 18, 2016
Teresa Kaye (Sybert) Speegle Sat October 29, 2016
Daniel "Dan" Lee Craft Sat October 15, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |