God Bless America

Earl-Grossman Funeral Home
208 N. Michigan St.
Argos , Indiana 46501
Tel: 574-892-5113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Warren John Longstreth Thu November 09, 2017
Dorothy E. (Polk) Thurin Thu October 05, 2017
Malinda Faye Rae Thu October 05, 2017
Christopher Lynn Howard Wed October 04, 2017
Darwin George Hartman Tue September 19, 2017
Marvin Lee Snyder Mon September 18, 2017
Mary Priscilla (Powell) Burkett Tue September 12, 2017
Marilyn Sue (Grubbs) Welborn Sat September 09, 2017
Cecil V. Warner Thu September 07, 2017
John Joseph "Joe" Rex Fri July 28, 2017
Eloise Loretta (Conner) Good Mon July 17, 2017
Elizabeth Dawn (Harley) Good Tue July 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Earl-Grossman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |